Meet Our Team

Lamberth Building Materials employee's have over 250 years of combined experience! We have long tenured employees that know the ends and outs of the lumber industry. They have the answers to all your building material questions and the quality service to satisfy your needs. Come experience the Lamberth difference today!
 

Bruce Edwards

-President-

  48 Years of Service

bedwards@lamberthbldg.com

 

Hunter Edwards

-Vice-President-

  14 Years of Service

hedwards@lamberthbldg.com

 

Allen Whitaker

-Contractor Sales-

  24 Years of Service

awhitaker@lamberthbldg.com

 

Chris Davis

-Secretary-

  37 Years of Service

cdavis@lamberthbldg.com

 

Tom Geiger

-Customer Service-

  6 Years of Service

 

Adam Parks

-Driver/Customer Service-

  6 Years of Service

 

Charles Herbert White Jr.

-Customer Service-

  32 Years of Service

 

James Whitaker

-Vice President-

  42 Years of Service

jwhitaker@lamberthbldg.com

 

 

Warren Bishop

-Sales-

  27 Years of Service

wbishop@lamberthbldg.com

 

Bonita French

-Sales-

  14 Years of Service

bfrench@lamberthbldg.com

 

Maurice Washington

-Receiving/Yard Manger-

  20 Years of Service

mwashington@lamberthbldg.com

 

Marvin Thomas

-Customer Service-

  7 Years of Service

 

Mark Waller

-Driver/Customer Service-

  1 Years of Service

 

Norma Jean Edwards

-Event Coordinator-

  24 Years of Service

 

LAMBERTH

Building Materials of White Stone

"Delivering Service Since 1917"

  • w-facebook