Meet Our Team

Lamberth Building Materials employee's have over 250 years of combined experience! We have long tenured employees that know the ends and outs of the lumber industry. They have the answers to all your building material questions and the quality service to satisfy your needs. Come experience the Lamberth difference today!
 

Bruce Edwards

-President-

  50 Years of Service

bedwards@lamberthbldg.com

 

IMG_1497.jpg
Allen Whitaker

-Contractor Sales-

  26 Years of Service

awhitaker@lamberthbldg.com

 

IMG_5372.jpeg
Ed Shull

-Sales Professional-

  8 Years of Service

eshull@lamberthbldg.com

 

IMG_5284.jpeg
Amanda Miragliotta

-Sales Professional-

  2 Years of Service

amiragliotta@lamberthbldg.com

 

Tom Geiger

-Warehouse/Yard Manager-

  8 Years of Service

 

Adam Parks

-Driver/Customer Service-

  8 Years of Service

 

Charles Herbert White Jr.

-Customer Service-

  34 Years of Service

 

IMG_1660.jpg
Hunter Edwards

-Vice President-

  16 Years of Service

hedwards@lamberthbldg.com

 

 

1372DED2-DF0A-4D52-898A-0AD8A8DD3D04.heic
Randy Proctor

-Sales Professional-

  12 Years of Service

rproctor@lamberthbldg.com

 

IMG_5275.jpeg
Winston Mattheisen

-Retail Purchaser-

  5 Years of Service

wmattheisen@lamberthbldg.com

 

Maurice Washington

-Receiving/Yard Manger-

  22 Years of Service

mwashington@lamberthbldg.com

 

IMG_5269.jpeg
Joseph Thompson

-Customer Service-

  7 Years of Service

 

Mark Waller

-Driver/Customer Service-

  1 Years of Service

 

Norma Jean Edwards

-Event Coordinator-

  26 Years of Service

 

LAMBERTH

Building Materials of White Stone

"Delivering Service Since 1917"